Executive Team


Martinrea’s leadership team consists of high-performing individuals who drive the company’s vision making lives better by being the best supplier we can be in the products we make and the services we provide. Globally based and well-regarded in their disciplines, the team lives and breathes the company’s founding principles day-in, day-out. Their roles are of utmost importance, delivering operational excellence and shareholder value. Executives are based in the Canada, U.S., Mexico and Germany, with division leaders located in our facilities worldwide.

Pat D’Eramo

Chief Executive Officer

Robert P. Wildeboer

Executive Chairman

Fred Di Tosto

President and Chief Financial Officer

Armando Pagliari

Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Bruce Johnson

Executive Vice President, Martinrea Innovation Development

Alfredo Alonso

Executive Vice President, Fluids Business Unit, Lead for Propulsion Systems Commercial Group, and Flexible Manufacturing Group

Peter Cirulis

Executive Vice President, Aluminum Business Unit and Lightweight Structures Commercial Group

Larry paine

Executive Vice President, Metallics Business Unit

Kerri Pope

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Megan Hunter

Executive Vice President, Procurement and Supply Chain Operations

Ganesh iyer

Chief Technology Officer

Mike Leal

Vice President, Corporate Lean Manufacturing

Inspired by our journey?

Martinrea Email and Alerts Sign-Up

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Martinrea International Inc.
3210 Langstaff Road, Vaughan, Ontario, Canada, L4K 5B2 | www.martinrea.com